Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(15 reviews)86.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Great placesubmitted by Michaela F. - |Recommended: YesGreat prices, no surprise fees, and great neighbors.
response from property -Thank you Ms. Farmer for your review, I'm pleased that you are happy living here and that you have called this your home. We are here for you to make your stay with West Wind pleasing and comfortable. Have a wonderful day! Kathy
Small, Quite, and Lovely Communitysubmitted by Samaria B. - |Recommended: YesLiving in Westwind was one of the best choices I made moving into my first apartment. The staff is friendly, the neighborhood is quite, and the location is great. Maintenance fix things at a timely manner l so I would definitely recommend this property.
response from property -Thank you Ms. Bates for your review, I'm pleased that you are happy living here and that you have called this your home. We are here for you to make your stay with West Wind pleasing and comfortable. Have a wonderful day! Kathy
Great for the pricesubmitted by Daniel M. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartments for the price, used to pay the same when I was staying by Las Vegas Trail and Calmont and this is a MUCH better area. Haven't had to call maintenance for any issues since I've been here. Neighbors are pretty quiet. Just renewed my lease, I have no complaints.
response from property -Thank you Mr. Massey for your review, I'm pleased that you are happy living here and that you have called this your home. We are here for you to make your stay with West Wind pleasing and comfortable. Have a wonderful day! Kathy
Needs Improvementsubmitted by NORMA F. - |Recommended: NoRude staff, Maintenance walks around smoking instead of working , pool always dirty turns green during summer due to not enough chemical being used trash container by the mailboxes always full and trash always on the ground, dogs barking all the time,cars with flat tires and no inspection sticker and registration sticker taking up parking,
response from property -Apologies Ms. Field for the for your disappointment with our property. We have taken your review serious and hope that with the progress that has been made you will be happy living here. We are here to make sure your pleased and comfortable in your home with West Wind Apartments. Have a wonderful day!